Ingebritson Family Scholarship

The Ingebritson Family Foundation makes scholarship awards to students attending Arizona State University, Northern Arizona University, Maricopa Community Colleges, Yavapai College and Eastern Arizona College.

Eligibility Criteria:

  • Full time student.
  • 2.5 GPA or higher.
  • Major in Nursing, Education, Finance, or Engineering.
  • Financial Need as demonstrated by the FAFSA.
  • Attending ASU, NAU, Maricopa Community Colleges, Yavapai College, or Eastern Arizona College.

Award Details:
Award is up to $2,000 for a community college and $3,000 for a 4 year university.

up to $2,000 for 2 year college; $3,000 for 4 year college